Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Subaru has the best customer service and they did not disappoint today! Seamless and quick. Efficient and super friendly. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Geovannie Padilla was one of the most helpful and friendly salesmen I have ever worked with. He valued our time and made sure all of our questions were answered. He is a great addition to the Pine Belt Team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Geovannie Padilla was the salesman that assisted me in my purchase. He was incredibly friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable on all things Subaru. If you’re looking to buy a new car Geo is your guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Geo found the car of my liking quickly and efficiently. He is very courteous and handled all my needs immediately. I highly recommend him and Pine Belt Subaru to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Geo found the car of my liking quickly and efficiently. He is very courteous and handled all my needs immediately. I highly recommend him and Pine Belt Subaru to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

He was kind and patient and took the time to listen and understand our concerns. I appreciate that he got us a better deal. I was very happy to leave with my Subaru in my name , I love my Outback .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

We had a fantastic experience at Pine Belt and Geovannie set the tone for it all. Yes, he was knowledgeable, but, he also took such care to get to know me and my family - ensuring we made the right choices. It never felt like he was trying to sell us a car, I know I’ll be stopping by for support there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

The staff at Pine Belt Subaru made buying my first car a fantastic experience. A special shout out to Geovannie, Anthony and Brenda for their knowledge, their time and the care they took with me. I never once felt like they were just in it for the sale - I know they’ll be there to answer questions and help me care for my car, Pine Belt even has a useful Rewards program. See you at my next oil change all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The Team at Pine Belt were a pleasure to deal with. Dealing with Mike as return customer I knew just what I was getting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Title: Exceptional Service and Seamless Experience at Pine Belt Subaru I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Pine Belt Subaru, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the initial phone call to the final delivery of my new car, the team at Pine Belt Subaru demonstrated the utmost professionalism and made the entire process incredibly easy and convenient. One of the standout aspects of my experience was the team's willingness to work out a deal over the phone. Not only were they able to accommodate my needs remotely, but they also went above ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very helpful staff explained the features of the car to me Gene is a very professional salesman

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Bronson is the man

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Anthony was very helpful today and did all he could to make sure I got a great deal and left a happy customer. The people at Pinebelt Subaru are why I keep coming back as this is now my fourth lease here 🙂

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Iggy is the man

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Iggy is the mam!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Gio was exemplary in his role and gave me the reassurance I needed to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I would definitely recommend working with Mike. I found him to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The next time I look to purchase a car he will be my first call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Mike is great! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Subaru. Very nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

It was a very good experience to purchase this vehicle. Thank you for your patience and time with all the questions I asked!! You are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure that I knew everything about them!! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Iggy is amazing and made the entire process a complete hassle free experience. was up front and honest about everything. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or even used vehicle. I can’t thank him enough!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

They had the exact car I want and was able to match the lowest quote I got. I arrived late in day but the team was able to help me finish all paperwork and leave with the car. They also did a detail clean for the car before I leave. Geo the salesman is super friendly and very knowledgeable about the all smart features on Subaru, made me more confident with the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Mike was extremely helpful and pleasant during the whole process. He made everything as smooth as he possibly can. As a longtime loyal customer of this dealership, I highly recommend Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The entire car buying process was exceptionally smooth. They had the exact car I wanted on-site and matched the lowest quote I got. I arrived at 6:30 PM, completed all the financing paperwork, and drove away with the car the same day! Geo was super friendly and helpful, and very knowledgeable about all the smart features of the Subaru. Thanks to everyone who stayed beyond store closing hours to finalize my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very personable and transparent. Understands our needs and helpful. Outstanding and getting it done quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Mike was such a help. I came in with very specific requests and he did everything he could and more to help me. Happy to say this is my 4th Subaru and Mike made this an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Anthony was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient and patient. He listens well and is helpful through what could be a difficult process at other dealers. I would highly recommend Anthony to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Mike was a great salesperson; low pressure and lots of attention and patience. He spent a lot of time showing me the features of my new car, helped me empty my old (overly stuffed) car and made sure I had everything I needed to get on the road both for my test drive and drive home. He was also very responsive when I had to call. Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Iggy is the man. Can’t wait to get my next car from him!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Geo at Pine Belt Subaru was a knowledgeable, reasonable and patient salesperson which can be hard to find at car dealerships these days. Throughout negotiation I never felt pressure to make a decision that day and he was more than patient in hearing my concerns and needs in order to make a deal work. When Geo had to run I was handed off to Iggy who was also very easy to work with. He kept me informed of how things were going as the process took a bit longer than typical but I never felt like I wasn't a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Geo was a knowledgeable, reasonable and patient salesperson which can be hard to find at car dealerships these days. I never felt pressure to make a decision that day and he was more than patient in hearing my concerns and needs in order to make a deal work. I left the transaction feeling more than satisfied with the deal and the process. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I love my 24 Subaru Crosstrek…. The staff at pine Belt Subaru were very helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely be going back to pine belt and will recommend our friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Iggy is the man. Fast and easy!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Eugene was a pleasure to work with...great product knowledge and he has a great ability to convey that knowledge. A true professional. He even came in on his day off. Outstanding service. Thanks also to Matt Lavender, Bruce McCarthy, Mike Marquand and Geo for their assistance too. I highly recommend this dealership and everyone who works there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly and very helpful! Geo made the car buying experience easy and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

It was an easy process. GEO was awesome. He made it comfortable easy and very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Highly recommended the dealership and Geo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Geo was great! Very nice and personable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Mike Tillis made my experience buying a new car flawless. 10 out of 10 recommend him to anyone looking for a new Subaru. Dealership was welcoming, clean, and everything ran smoothly. Great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very friendly and easy process. Geo was awesome. Would recommend to anyone else buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

My recent Subaru lease experience at Pine Belt Subaru was exceptional. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the entire process seamless. I highly recommend Pine Belt Subaru for anyone looking to lease or purchase a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Awesome place!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Lawrence was great to work with I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Lawrence was a great person to work with he was very knowledgeable and nice to us and took his time to explain things

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Iggy is the best. Always come and see him when I start shopping!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very smooth Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was very patient and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Friendly and got us in and out of the door quickly. He was attentive and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Geo always makes sure I get what I need!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Geo is always so helpful! No matter what I need he makes sure it happens!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike Tillis was a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my new 2024 Subaru Forester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Lawrence was very kind and understanding; would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Iggy is the best. Easy deal as always. Love Matt, sweet guy

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great place to buy a car. Sales manager Matt is very honest and goes out of his way to make sure customers are happy. Pharnel was our sales representative and did a wonderful job! He never pressured us to purchase a car. We love this dealership. This is the second car we have purchased here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Love working with Geo! Just purchased my second vehicle at pine belt Subaru (both with him) and couldn’t be happier! He’s always on the ball with everything and makes sure we feel comfortable! Has the best attitude, isn’t pushy, and never tries to sell you on things you’re not looking for! PS. Thank you for bringing this pregnant lady snacks and water!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Love working with Geo! Just purchased my second vehicle at pine belt Subaru with him and couldn’t be happier! He’s always on the ball with everything and makes sure we feel comfortable! Has the best attitude, isn’t pushy, and never tries to sell you on things you’re not looking for! PS. Thank you for bringing this pregnant lady snacks and water!!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Eugene Pascucci was a real pro. Handling 2 customers at a time and Giving each one his undivided attention. Well done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Mike is very genuine and helpful in the process of finding the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Just purchased my second Subaru today, Gio is the best and I will never go anywhere else.His professionalism and making you feel like your sitting down with a friend instead of a sales representative, is more then I could ask for. He is truly the best!! Thank you Gio for making my car buying experience everything I could ask for and more!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Just purchased my second Subaru today, Gio is the best and I will never go anywhere else.His professionalism and making you feel like your sitting down with a friend instead of a sales representative, is more then I could ask for. He is truly the best!! Thank you Gio for making my car buying experience everything I could ask for and more!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Lawrence was great with everything. Knowledgeable personable and he was great to deal with. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Awesome dealer with a very nice staff and my salesman Eugene is the man. Eugene was great he listened to my needs and was super nice. I would recommend Pine Belt in Lakewood to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Bruce, Barry, Brenda and Anthony. Great team! Pleasure to work with these professionals. Will recommend to friends and family looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Everything was great with Lawrence as our salesperson. We came for the Subaru Outback Onyx we wanted and the whole staff added to a complete great experience for my first new Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Friendly service dealership is what makes us stay with pinebelt… this is our 4th outback and 2nd purchase with Geno we can’t say enough about how great he is in making the buying process pleasurable and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Amazing dealership they took the time to make sure i was happy thank you pine belt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Nelly was fantastic, as was the entire Pine Belt team. Highly recommend for your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Top-Rate service & sales! I highly recommend Pine Belt Subaru and appreciate their outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Big thanks today to my new friend Eugene Pascucci for all the help in getting the new car today! Great Service and Communication. The entire visit was as amazing 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Mike at Pine Belt Subaru was fantastic to work with. I needed a replacement Outback. Mike and the team did their best to make my visit as fast and painless as possible. I wish all dealerships worked as smoothly as this one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Fantastic Service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Lawrence was terrific to work with! He got me into the perfect Subaru. Great service all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Walked through the process very nice experience. Will be back for my next vehicle. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Pleasant place to get your service. When I call my service advisor Rudy he always took care of me and my car. Great place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Loved working with Lawrence. Very polite, not pushy and informative. Worked to get me out as fast as possible, which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I went to Pinebelt to buy a pre owned Imprza i spoke with Mike Tillis he was professional and very friendly and got me the best deal possible. He definitely takes customers individual Situation in to considering. I would highly recommend PineBelt and Mike Tillis to any one of my family members and our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

My Husband and I would not hesitate to recommend Michael Y of Pine Belt Subaru. He was patient, personable, honest, and knowledgeable and made the whole process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

As always excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

We had another great experience at Pine Belt Subaru. The salesmen and finance managers were professional, very helpful, and gave us a great deal. We worked with both Iggy Giroux and Mike Tillis and we highly recommend both salesmen and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I had a great experience with Michael and Pine Belt. I'm loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Bronson was receptive and had a warm and welcoming reception. He was accommodating despite my persistence with pricing he understood and was patient enough and encourage me to making a decision of a lifetime. Thanks Bronson w you made a mark in my first car history.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

The dealership made the buying experience very smooth and didn’t keep me there all day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This dealership is very accommodating! Mr. Tillis makes buying a car extremely easy and works his tail off to get you in and out! Highly Highly recommended will refer all family and friends to him Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I had some credit issues and doubted be able to get approved. Mike Tillis reassured me with the bank relations we could make it happen! He was right and I got an amazing certified forester at a great deal! Many thanks for all the help. Mike is the man make sure you ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

This dealership was a pleasure to purchase my Subaru. Mike was the Best salesman Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Working with Bronson was the best experience. I definitely will recommend Pinebelt again. All the safe their where nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Best experience I’ve ever had at any dealer thank you to lawrence!! Truly made everything so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Wow so happy again 3rd vehicle from Mike Tillis he is so consistently friendly and helpful year after year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

We had a ton of options and dealerships we could have went to but after a lot of research we discovered Mike at Pinebelt. He is attentive a great listener and extremely friendly. This dealership is so accommodating! They make you feel like a million bucks! Please take my recommendation and ask for Mike his reputation is impeccable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Michael was so courteous and helpful, great customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the entire team. Anthony Rodriguez, the Finance Manager was also a very helpful and informative. It was a great overall experience. I would definitely recommend both Michael and Anthony. They are a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

It was absolutely amazing dealing with Anthony and Dee. They took the time to make sure i was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Lawrence is amazing. This is the fourth vehicle I lease from Pine Belt Subaru. I will return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

I just recently had my 2nd experience at pine belt Subaru. Bronson was my guy and he was awesome, friendly and knowledgeable. Dee help me the first time and I was happy to see her still there, promoted and doing my paperwork. I can only hope that Bronson will be there in 3 years from now to help me again, he truly was awesome, thank you Pine Belt for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Mike Tillis and the whole staff are great! Bought a few cars here painless process! Lifetime customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great customer service and a great experience. If you want honesty, go with Mike Tillis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The team at Pinebelt Subaru were great to deal with. The entire process seem quite streamlined. I had a few questions in regard to the overall cost of the vehicle out the door. Matt, the sales manager was quick to answer all questions as well as rectify minor issues. My sales person Bronson was extremely knowledgeable on the product line and really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the end result. He was quick to answer all questions ..even after business hours!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Work with Matt and Eugene. My experience was great. I recommend Pine Belt if you are looking for a new Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They were very efficient and excellent customer service.. thank you for the experience.. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I enjoyed the sales process and the entire staff were. Very professional. Michael was easy to work with. This was my first foreign branded vehicle I ever bought. So far I’m very pleased. What sent me here after a lifetime of GM products including selling them . Lack of service availability. I’m not interested in their problems, when I need a taillight replacement who wants to wait eleven days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Pinebelt Subaru was a very clean, personable, and very knowledgeable.place to do business. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Michael was so personable and easy to do business with. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I could not be happier with the service I received today! Our salesman Eugene was professional and courteous. He guided our purchase from start to finish, making this experience stress less. Our finance manager, Anthony R, made the financing process painless as well. Thank you Pine Belt for having such amazing employees.


Leave Us A Review